732-667-3939

18 Mountain Ave. Bound Brook, NJ 08805

SID Board of Trustees

Ray Mikell

Downtown Manager

732-667-3939

rhmassociatesllc@aol.com

 

Tony Pranzatelli

Chairman

732-407-1522

tpranzatelli@verizon.net

 

Abel Gomez

Borough Liaison Representative

908-566-4292

 

Kerry Miller

Vice Chairman

732-299-3283

millerhuddell@yahoo.com

 

Joe Petracca

Treasurer

908-421-1955

jrpetracca@aol.com

 

Kim Capodagli

973-714-1181

kim@meridialiving.com

 

Rafael Rosario

732-770-2733

Mrimperial1717@gmail.com

 

Makhan Lalli

973-960-2569

mlalli@yahoo.com

 

Michael Allongo

732-595-8250

michael.Allongo@AllongoLaw.com

 

Mary Swarbrick

Secretary

732-469-2065

Mjswarbrick242@hotmail.com

 

John Buckley

732-563-9749 x105

jbuckley@healthfairsdirect.com

 

Megan O'Brian

973-507-7966

Mobrien@ValleyNationalBank.com

18 Mountain Ave. Bound Brook, NJ 08805   |   732-667-3939   |  rhmassociatesllc@aol.com